Welcome to the Official Polish VIRGIN STEELE Website

July 7th 2006

New Virgin Steele album will storm our homes this fall ! The long awaited concept of "Lilith" will take the shape of 1 CD entitled "Visions of Eden" and it's going to hold 11 brand new, polished tracks of true majesty. The album will be released 8th September this year.
By the Gods who has Returned!

The Tracklist:
1. Immortal I Stand (The Birth Of Adam)
02. Adorned With The Rising Cobra
03. The Inefable Name
04. Black Light On Black
05. Bonedust
06. Angel Of Death
07. God Above God
08. The Hidden God
09. Childslayer
10. When Dusk Fell
11. Visions Of Eden

[ OLD NEWS... ]

Virgin Steele is registered trademark.
Do not use any contents from this site
without permission of their owners.

Official Virgin Steele Homepage



© Copyright 2001-2006 Labiel